Customer Testimonials



Erica Gutierrez

Sales & Service Customer Care


Lloyd Andersen
General Sales Manager 


JR Fisk
Service Manager  
 

Chris Twist
Finance Director
 

Have comments, feedback, or suggestions? We want to know!

  
5.0 star rating
2/4/2017

A big thank you to Rocky, JR, and Rich in the Service Department, Erica and Jarrell in Customer Service, and Abdul and Julio in Sales for helping to turn my month-long frown upside down. I had a rotten situation with a mystery engine light that wouldn't go away, but everyone was very accommodating and communicative throughout the process, and I was able to walk away with a great deal on a new vehicle. Thanks, Prestige!

12/15/2016

I recently purchased a 2016 Chrysler 200 limited edition from here. C.J. the sales manager was the best!  He was very helpful and helped me in my interesting situation of turning my leased Hyundai over to them to finance a new vehicle. I was in a tough situation and they completely did more for me than I thought they could.  Our salesman Mike Yanes and finance manager Jeff Davis were exceptionally helpful as well.
 
Nothing was over-promised nor did I feel blindsided by any cost. 

When I first got there I met with a sales man that got busy but then Mike took over then C.J.They knew I meant business when I said only show me what I can get and don't sugarcoat anything. This dealership and it's sales are what I believe to be very honest and hardworking people.  Thank you so much for getting me into my Chrysler 200. I loooooove it! : )

I 100% recommend if you're looking for a new vehicle go to Prestige!

1/11/2017

Awesome buying experience!  

Ask for Glenn King!  Super friendly service without having that pressured feeling to buy anything.  An extreme rarity for car buying if you ask me.   Staff was very friendly and explained everything perfectly.  My hubs felt it was one of the most reasonable and smooth car buying experiences.   Even the paperwork took very little time.  Most important part, we both left feeling like we got good deal!  

Left my old 2012 Jeep Liberty and brought home a new handsome 2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Altitude!

12/13/2016
  • 1 check-in

Super happy with the result of walking into Prestige. After months and months of going to other dealerships and walking out unhappy I was finally able to get rid of my Altima and walk out with an brand new car and nonnegative equity. 

Cj & edmundo truly went above and beyond to make sure I had the best experience possible and that I left with exactly what I wanted! 5 stars across the board! And I'll definitely be sending my friends and family to them!

5.0 star rating
11/28/2016

Went there to test drive a new Renegade, Sergio had me driving out in a Brand-Spankin' new Latitude w/the BITCHIN' BLACKOUT PKG on the same budget!!!
I lucked out, needless to say.
Thanks, Serg!!!

5.0 star rating
1/18/2017   Updated review

I recently purchased a Lexus IS 250 from here. Rashid the sales person whom helped me pick out the car and purchase it and he was the best! He was seriously so helpful in answering all of my questions and making sure I felt comfortable. He went above and beyond to make sure I was taken care of and I am a pretty complicated and consisted person. Even the paperwork took less than half of the time that it had taken me before at other dealerships. I would highly recommend my friends, family and colleagues to go to prestige and purchase a car from Rashid. He is very professional and accommodating!! Will be returning again for my next set of wheels! :)

5.0 star rating
6/17/2015  

I came to buy a car about one month ago and Rashid went above and beyond to make sure I get into something that I love. And he did!!! I love my car and I love my payments, even though my credit wasn't great at all, basically sucked. Haha. I would recommend Rashid and this dealership to everyone and anyone. I already recommended them to my family. 

5.0 star rating
1/19/2017   

This is the best service I have ever had Stephen Jefferson was superb ,very attentive and knowledgeable!!!!! Will definitely come back again I love my new car!

5.0 star rating
1/10/2017
  • 1 check-in

Great customer service from RASHID! very professional and accommodating to our needs and didn't not feel pressure to purchase a car even though RASHID got me super sweet deal!!! KEVIN in finance was very personable and gave great customer service too! All in all my whole experience w purchasing my new car was excellent and far more than what I expected! Thank you!!!

5.0 star rating
1/19/2017

My husband and I recently purchased a vehicle and Glenn King was the guy who helped us out. He treated us with respect and courtesy. Answered all our questions and found us the vehicle we were really happy with! Overall very nice and professional.

5.0 star rating
1/7/2017

I can't speak highly enough of Glenn, my salesman at Prestige. I came out to see a car (which I ultimately didn't buy), and he really went out of his way to help me answer questions about a used car that was a bit of a mystery, features wise.  He was not a high pressure tactics guy, which I really appreciate.

Glenn was quick to answer all of my questions about the car via text and phone, and kept me updated on the status of the car when I was coming to see it.  Definitely a guy I'd like to buy a car from.

5.0 star rating
12/27/2016   Updated review
  • 1 check-in

Got my first oil change on my Charger 392! Christopher in the service department was awesome! He was extremely busy but was still very courteous and helpful! Thanks!!!

5.0 star rating
1/9/2017

At about 5 pm on Saturday I had a bit of an emergency with my 2014 Jeep Rubicon. My check engine light came on 2 days before I was supposed to renew my registration. You can't pass a smog check in the state of Nevada with a check engine light. I found this out the hard way when I went to get it smogged and it failed!

What to do? Well, I stopped in unannounced at Prestige Chrysler Jeep in Centennial Center in the NW part of Las Vegas. Spoke with JR the service manager. He told me to bring it in Monday morning at 7 am and he'd do everything he could to get it back to me by end of day so that I could go get my smog and register without having to pay a late registration penalty. 

At 7 am today I was there. JR introduced me to Rocky who also listened to my dilemma. He told me that not only could they fix my problem (which was under warranty so no charge to me), but that he could take care of the smog check for me so that I didn't have to stress about finding a place in the late afternoon/early evening.

I came back at 5 pm to find my Jeep all ready to go, with a passed smog check that they gave me a discount on - only charged me $19.99 since I'd already had a failed check a few days before.

Both guys were extremely knowledgeable, personable and listened to me and understood my deadline dilemma. I can't thank them enough for getting me back on the road so quickly and without an appointment!

Top-notch service.

5.0 star rating
2/4/2017

I felt bad, I forgot to submit my last 2 surveys, so shout-out to all my favorites at Prestige. Made my first real dealership (not hole in the wall car lot) purchase back in February 2016. I told CJ, "I'm a single mother of 3, I just need a working vehicle that can fit 3 car seats, I have X to put down, I can afford X per month & oh I killed my credit when I was 19." With help from Sabor, Rasheed, and Abdul, they found me a great vehicle that exceeded my expectations. I take my vehicle & my dad's vehicle in for service & Everytime one of those guys sees me, they see how my family & I are doing. Very warm environment. In service, I've got to work with Miguel, Chris, & Rocky M. They are all very kind and professional. The kids love the playroom it's not too much, so they don't go to wild & the receptionist Preshus always makes sure the kids are content with coloring sheets, popcorn, and water. She and the other woman Janette seem so fun to be around, they always make me laugh and feel like part of the family. Good work Prestige.

a month ago-
Prestige Dodge has been my dealership of choice for maintenance and/or repair of my car ever since it opened for business. This is because of the fast, friendly, knowledgeable and professional service I receive from Service Manager J.R. Fisk, and my Service Advisor Rocky Marshall. They provide me with a 'Red Carpet' level of service each and every time I am there. I defy anyone to find better overall service than that which is provided by Prestige, JR and Rocky. They are: 'Simply The Best.



February 04, 2017

"Outstanding "

 - Happy 300

Totally friendly and professional service and quick delivery. Very willing to work with me and extremely patient. Will recommend Stephen and this dealership to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle







February 03, 2017

"Effortless"

 - Janswlo13

I came onto the lot very reluctant to make a decision that we all know is inevitable..... Buying a car. My salesman was patient, took the time to really listen to my situation and what I was in need of. This is my third consecutive purchase at Towbin Dodge/Prestige Dodge. I have never been disappointed. My first purchase was a 2008 Durango that I still own, it has 150,000 miles, never an issue. It's being passed down to my teenage son. Great appreciation to the Towbin team and especially my salesman Steven Jefferson!!







February 01, 2017

"Stephen Jefferson "

 - Toyota

Our time at prestige was fun fast and easy p'nut was very nice and knows his product and took his time and made it fun to buy a car





January 31, 2017

"was happy the way they treat me"

 - Jeery

Didn't feel forced to buy something we didn't want to buy. We were happy with the service and the way they treated us.





January 21, 2017

"New car - 2017 Cherokee"

 - Kbatson

Stephen made our car buying experience at Prestige exelmplary. He let us look and ask questions about a number of vehicles and was knowledgeable about every vehicle on the lot. We weren't sure what car we wanted (Jeep or otherwise) and Stephen wasn't pushy or quick to try to get us in to something - he was respectful of our budget and all around great to work with!!







January 11, 2017

"Great customer service "

 - HannahF

Everyone here was kind and accommodating. I do think that the wait time should be shorter. Other than that they always get the work done.





January 10, 2017

"Great service "

 - Ashleytate01

This dealership is more than accommodating. The sales department does not consist of pushy salesmen. They seem to really show care and respect for what you are looking for and what you are needing in a car and payment.






January 10, 2017

"Fantastic because of Steven Jefferson"

 - Reid18

Steven Jefferson made my whole experience. I went in thinking I'm just getting an oil change and I left feeling like I've never had that good of an experience any where . Because of him I will be a life time dodge customer. The man not only takes great pride in the job he does but he really cares about my family. I promise I will be back because of him . It really speaks volume of this company because they hire quality people like this guy .







Venniro J., Yelp

8/9/2016

I am beyond impressed with this car dealership. In a city filled with crooks and con artists it was refreshing to deal with an honest salesman and a finance advisor who really went the extra mile to get us the best possible interest rate. The used car we purchased is in wonderful condition and they gave us a great deal on our trade in, well above what we expected. I will not buy a car anywhere else. Really just an over all great experience.


Darin, DealerRater

8/5/2016

I've bought and taken friend and family to this dealership several time to purchase cars from Lloyd Anderson and company... This is a dealership that you can trust to stand by their product/service and always do the right thing, in this industry this is very hard to find. Adrian is service dept will keep on top of things and will keep you informed from beginning to end and Kelly in part dept is always a friendly face that will help you get exactly what you need.


Soon K., Yelp

8/4/2016

This was my 3rd car purchase I have made on my own.  As a woman in sales myself, I always dread the "car game" when purchasing a new vehicle.  This time my expierence was over the top hands down, best expierence ever!!  I love my new jeep and from beginning to end, the sale was seamless and not only did I get what I budgeted going into the process, at the last minute they gave me an even better offer!!!  Who are they....Jovan the most amazing truly genuine sales person ( remember I'm in sales), to Brian the "real deal" finance guy, who never once pressured me or made me feel like we were doing "let's make a deal."  Even the short time I spent with Mike (I think that's his name) to finalize paperwork, I never felt more pressure to purchase additional warrantys.  If you are in the market for a new Jeep or other vehicle, I highly recommend you try these great guys at Prestige Jeep Dodge, I promise you won't be disappointed!!!


Susan L., Yelp

7/27/2016

I had a great experience here yesterday. Had a few problems with my dodge and scheduled an appointment to bring it in. They are however really booked and it took me 2 weeks to get in. I have brought my car to the service department here before and didn't like it at all. The customer service was bad the other times and I drove across town to do all my business. This place being close to home and I really needed to get it serviced so I decided to go here again. This time service was great. Was greeted when I walked in and my service adviser Rocky went over everything with me very thoroughly and didn't seem rushed at all. He made sure all of my concerns were addressed and I even got it back the same day.


Matthew Haley, DealerRater

7/26/2016

Went in for a check up, was taken right at the appointment time by Adrian, He talked me through what was gonna happen, gave me a car to occupy the time, and was finished right on time. Its worry free and Adrian will keep you updated along the way for peace of mind. Good work.


jeep4, DealerRater

7/24/2016

I dealt with Rocky Marshall at Prestige. I find him to be a very good Service Advisor, helpful in in everyway. He is knowledgeable with a very good attitude. I rate the staff overall excellent and I will continue to take my 2014 Grand Cherokee to Prestige whenever it needs to be serviced,


Laura L., Yelp

7/19/2016

Came in for Service again the other day. Bobby was my quick lube service advisor. He was awesome. Got me checked in quick. Wrote my ticket up on his iPad and did everything electronically which was great. The Service Director JR recognized me when I pulled in. He stopped what he was doing to come say hello and see how I'm doing. It's always nice to feel treated like family when I come in. I'll keep coming back.


Edith Z., Yelp

7/19/2016

I've been in to service my car for the last 4 years and I always have a good experience with them. I feel that im in good hands and if there's ever a problem they help me find a solution. I recommend them to my friends and family! Keep up the good work guys and thank you


Reese B., Yelp

7/13/2016

A great car buying experience no high-pressure very helpful people couldn't be happier.

Hadn't bought a new car in a while and was dreading the experience turned out to be a pleasurable one


Cynthia C., Yelp

6/6/2016

I had a really great experience here! I had been to about 7 other dealerships trying to trade my Veloster, which I absolutely hated, and had zero luck. I finally got the chance to come here and they were awesome! I didn't really k ow what I was looking for, but I knew their used car inventory was pretty impressive.

Laura ( who is the sweetest girl ever)  greeted us and helped us around the lot, and then took us inside. It did take what felt like forever to process the trade, and get some kind of estimate. But that's pretty common with dealerships I guess. The used car sales manager, whose name starts with. "B" but for the life of me I can't seem to remember it, was pretty optimistic about the trade. Which was incredibly refreshing. He put me in a 2015 Jeep Patriot, which I would have never thought in a million years I'd be able to afford. But here I am! Currently obsessed with my new Jeep and can't wait to go on some adventures.  They were both so awesome, and so nice the whole time! I seriously couldn't be happier !


Kelly H., Yelp

6/3/2016

Being a single lady I hate going to deal with salesmen.  This day I was going to look at used cars.  Went to Prestige and met with the manager.  He then handed me off to a no hassle salesman, very happy actually. We drove the used cars on the lot, I thought I wanted used but then I drove the Jeep Renegade Trailhawk.  I fell in love.  

The whole day was stress free.   Even in finance I told them what I needed and they made it work for me. Of course, I had to do a little bit of haggling making the deal... but who doesn't if you're not rich!

I would highly recommend this dealership.  They have a very positive approach on their work environment and customer service, it shows.

I love my JEEP!


Rich C., Yelp

8/18/14

I'm giving the Service Dept (especially Glen) and the Parts Dept (Kelly and Chris) a 5 Star rating....these guys do an exceptional job under a great deal of pressure (this place is always super busy). I've brought my Wrangler here for service and warranty work and they've never given me grief or made excuses about my lift or mods, which is very rare for a Jeep dealership.  The parts guys are really on the ball, very helpful and they know their stuff. They are always very nice, they always take the time to listen, and they do quality work.


Alvin Krystal, Dealerrater.com

7/23/2014

Before purchasing my other dodge Durango shopped around town went to Chapman dodge, I must admit that nothing is the same compare to prestige Chrysler jeep dodge's CUSTOMER SERVICE & PRICE. that is the reason why I feel comfortable coming back to them. being my 3rd vehicle purchase from prestige within a 4 year period. I dealt with Abdul Hamed through the years his THE MAN TO SEE. Rashid Razmal my sales person thank you for a great service also wanna thank the finance dept. Kevin thanks for simplifying things for me, last but not least wanna commend Miguel Cardenas for taking the time to explain the details about my other vehicle while in service.


Yelp User, Yelp

7/9/2014

Still the best in town!!! I brought my car in the other day and yet again Tigh and his crew took amazing care of us. I only trust them with my vehicles!!! Thank you for everything, see you for my next oil change 10's all the way.


Christopher S., Yelp

5/9/2014

My wife and I had a great experience when needed our car serviced. Tigh Pesicka in particular took his time to explain what we needed with our car. His kindness shined through and we felt as though he truly cared about us.


Vicky H., Yelp

5/1/2014

Took my Jeep Liberty to get the oil change today at Prestige. Was greeted promptly by service staff and offered a bottle of cold water...A nice touch. Glen Roopchand, my service writer was courteous and efficient. My oil change was done quickly and efficiently, and at a reasonable price. I will definitely come back here for further service.


Jennifer V., Yelp

4/17/24

I have bought two cars from Prestige and have had wonderful experiences. I had the same salesman both times, Willy. He made sure I got exactly what I was looking for in the price range I wanted. Willy was very patient and listened to me. I will definitely be going back there next time I need a car and I recommend him to everyone I know.


Kelly M., Yelp

4/7/2014

I recently bought a new 2014 Jeep Wrangler Sahara Unlimited from this dealership and I am incredibly pleased with the service I received. They were incredibly friendly and informative. Before I purchased the car, they actually let me take it home and try it out for a few hours  without any added sales pressure. Needless to say I fell in love with the car and am absolutely thrilled with it! Some stand out names from my experience are Abdul and Antonio. They gave me an incredible deal on the Jeep and offered me an amazing price on my trade-in. Very fair and honest.


Donnell S., Yelp

3/27/2014

I want to send a sincere thanks to the Prestige Chrysler Jeep service department.  Last year, I purchased a 2007 Ford Explorer from this dealership and also purchased a service agreement in the event of costly repairs on critical items.  Because the car is mainly for my teenage children, safety is the utmost concern for me as a parent.  I had to take my car to another dealer to get some specific repairs completed and the service team at Prestige worked hand-in-hand with another dealer to make sure that all of the maintenance needs were met to my full satisfaction.  A super BIG shout out to Michael Casey for personally contacting the other dealer and taking time out of his busy day to respond to my car's maintenance needs.  I feel that this dealership went above and beyond for me as their customer, and I truly respect and appreciate their help AND more so, their ability to work with a competitive dealership to make sure that their customer was completely satisfied.  I'm so grateful that this dealership takes care of the people in Las Vegas--it makes a huge difference when a dealership takes personal responsibility for their customers' satisfaction and safety. Again, huge thanks to Michael Casey. You really made my day, and we are a forever fan!



Great dealership! They were fast, professional, courteous. I am very happy with them.


Krisztian R., Yelp

1/30/2014

I took my Dodge Avenger to Prestige because my headlight was out and I also needed a smog check.  I hate going to get any type of service done so I was a bit apprehensive pulling in. But when I got there I was greeted right away with a chilled bottle of water by a nice gentleman name Bijan. He made me feel very welcome and at ease.  I didn't make an appointment because I figured my problem was a little one and I can just show up. Bijan introduced me to my adviser, Glen who explained to me they're busy, but will try his best to squeeze me in in-between appointments and get me out as soon as possible.  While I was there he also noticed that my oil change was coming due and offered if I wanted to get it done the same time. I was happy to because it saved me time and hassle of coming back in. When my vehicle was ready, I was happy that they even washed it for me. It seems the entire service staff at prestige really care about there customers because I felt like their priority from the moment I pulled to the moment I left. Everyone was professional and courteous. I will definitely be returning to prestige, and won't be so apprehensive thinking of getting any auto services done; but next time I will make an appointment, because even though I was happy with everything, I realize these guys are super busy. I definitely recommend you give them a shot, you'll be glad you did!


Bonita R., Yelp

1/26/2014

This is a review my mom wrote : I took my Vehicle to prestige Chrysler dodge because I noticed a leak coming from under my car. I went there without an appointment to see if they could squeeze me in. When I got there I met tigh the service  manager he was very friendly and he introduced me to glen who would be my service adviser. Glen greeted me with a welcoming smile. I explained what was going on to him and He told me that they would have to run a diagnostic check to see what the problem was. But they would need it for a couple hours  because of the scheduled appointments ahead of me. I had no other  way of getting my errand done which i had previously planned but glen got me a brand new  loaner vehicle with a full tank of gas to drive while my car was in the shop. he told me that they would take excellent care of my vehicle which they did.  They were extremely courteous and helpful even without me having an appointment. Glen kept me updated throughout the process. He told me that my power steering pump was leaking and it needed to be replaced. Seeing that they were not a Cadillac dealer they did not have the parts on hand to work on it that day but he ordered the parts for me and they were going to be in the next day and it was safe for me to take my car home. When the parts came i got a call from the parts department letting me know that they were in.  Glen went above and beyond going as far as bringing the loaner car to my house the next day to pick up my car to take back to the dealership to be worked on. I did not have to leave my house. The whole staff was very helpful throughout the entire process glen and tigh took excellent care of me and my vehicle and were highly professional. When the car was done glen had it cleaned before returning to me.  I would highly recommend prestige Chrysler jeep dodge to anyone, they are busy and I can see why people drive from far ways to get there vehicles fix by them. They we're amazing, professional and courteous to all my needs and I will definitely return service my Vehicle and, who knows, maybe even purchase a Chrysler product in the future. My loaner Jeep was very impressive! I highly recommend giving these guys a chance.  When you call, ask for Glen!


Kira M., Yelp

1/26/2014

I have to say that I have never been in a friendlier dealership. I was there for a short time and felt like I was part of the family. Lots of people went out of their way to be friendly and engaging. The small repair that I had done on my Jeep was taken care of quickly . They deserve my business again.


SKS, Yelp

1/23/2014

I bought a new Dodge from Prestige CJD and was very satisfied. Manager Kevin Brooks took care of the entire transaction as was very helpful. I would recommend buying your new car here.


Kim C., Yelp

1/9/2014

Thank you for driving across town to deliver us the exact vehicle we wanted, without having to settle for less! This truck has EVERYTHING!!!!! My husband couldn't be happier! Thanks for supporting the military and making his deployment homecoming even better! This dealership rocks!



Wayde King from the hit show Tanked on Animal Planet: 
On: 4/22/2013 



 

By: 101010A+, DealerRater
4/23/2013


BEST NEW CAR PURCHASE EVER! The friendly knowledgeable staff gave me the exact Chrysler 300 I wanted at the price I wanted to pay without any hassles. I was greeted by the new car manager Lloyd Daniels and received a personal thank you from the General Manager Rennie Roopchand. I have and will continue to refer all my friends and family to Prestige Chrysler Jeep Dodge.


Bun Lindner

Reviewed 3 years ago

I needed my magnum fixed and i only trusted dodge to fix it. From the time I stepped onto the service drive, Jabar Nicholson listened to what i needed fixed on my magnum. He was very courteous and listened to my concerns about my car. He was very patient and made sure all my concerns were met. He was very prompt and explained to me what I needed fixed and what my warranty covered. This was the best experience I have ever had in dealing with my car. IF ANYONE EVER NEEDS A TRUSTED ADVISOR TO FIX YOUR CAR GO SEE JABAR NICHOLSON AT PRESTIGE. I will never go anywhere else to get my car fixed.


morty69

2/7/2013

came in to check prices on a oil change and ended up buying 4 Patrick took great care of me and seamed like a great employee


mcintoshj

1/21/2013

John was by far one of the best service reps I've dealt with in a long time. He was quick to assist me with my Safeguard tire claim. Never gave any excuses and always followed up. He initiated my claim without any issues and called me first thing today to let me know my tire was in for my car and that he would squeeze my repair in once I got there. I own a 2012 Dodge Charger SRT8 and I am very tedious with how my car is treated especially that I have a car thats painted black (every scrath/chip shows). The highlight of my visit was John not putting my car through the car wash. Instead he asked me if I would like it washed even though it is machined washed. Usually I have to request this and 99% of the time they still take my car through the wash after I requested it not be washed. My visit was outstanding and I will definitely deal with John if possible from here on out.


vegasdad45

1/8/2013

John was a great help. He keep me in the loop all day with what was going on with my car. He was very friendly, easy to work with and very helpful.. If my car needs to be services again, I will go back to him as my service rep.


CareyB

12/27/2012

Purchased a 2013 Dart from Prestige I walked in told them exactly what I wanted to pay and that was it Dario Lujan was my salesman and he was outstanding not only did he find me the car but drove 7 hrs. to pick it up because they didn't have the color I wanted, my experience was very satisfying and not pressured this was the 4th vehicle I have purchased from Towbin and have always been treated great.


jkeverline

12/8/2012

My wife and myself were at Prestige looking to trade in our 2011 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport for the new model 2013, Dario was the salesman that answered all of our questions in a fast and friendly manner and if their wasn't something he knew the answer to he found out the answer quickly for us... Dario was NOT the stereotypical car salesman, He showed professionalism as well as genuine interest in us as people too... This is the 2nd vehicle we have purchased from Prestige and they are full of great people... When you plan on buying a vehicle in the future I highly recommend Prestige and ask for Dario!!! He is a superb salesman and will treat you right!!!


J.Rubenstein

12/6/2012

I started with Prestige because I borrow my daughter's car and am the one to bring it in for service.

Frank has always been accessible and answered all my questions and treats me fairly. The same is true for Patrick. Both do all they can to keep my costs minimal. Rachel went out of her way to make me comfortable when there was a problem with the service of pickup and return even to the point of offering to drive me where I needed to go.

The maintenance/repair shop is the best I have ever encountered and Patrick and Frank are particularly outstanding.



Dodgefanatic

12/5/2012

I can honestly say I came to Prestige as a very disgruntled customer having been robbed by Chapman Dodge.
I was probably a customer they'd have rather not had after I explained the condition of the 06' 2500 I had purchased. It probably seemed to them I was crazy. Tigh was patient in talking with me and did all except roll out the red carpet for me. He put me at ease instantly and assured me he could take on any task..
After close examination he put me into the hands of John Wilson who was already primed up and ready to take on the mess I had gotten myself into. When my truck arrived Prestige instantly I knew I was exactly where I was suppose to be.. My stress had been turned over to a couple real pros who could a good deal.

John Wilson phoned me each evening updating me on progress of this monster project. He worked diligently keeping me happy through the entire process, he was knowledgable, friendly, professional and extremely easy to deal with. Tigh called me periodically through this process also, updating and checking the level of customer service I was receiving. When I say these two guys were on there A game I mean on it!
When my truck was finally done I was so appreciative for having had them to walk with me. When I made the choice to bring this truck there I was a very unhappy customer when I left there in my truck I was A LOYAL CUSTOMER.

I have to say this... if you need honest reliable service Prestige Dodge has your back.

Those guys are what makes the difference when the problems arise seeming larger than life. I believe both of them are huge assets to that Service Dept and I highly recommend them.

Since my initial visit I have returned a couple times. They get me right in and deal well with me.

Check them out!


rannsmith21

12/3/2012

I bought my Wrangler from Prestige and got a great deal. Dario helped me out with the sale. He was very honest and knowledgeable. I definitely recommend!


Tank_atr

Kimberly picked my son (2-year old) and I from the airport since we are coming from out of State. She is very nice to work with. Especially with the kids. By the way, this dealership has kids playroom in it, best ever. So, my son wanted to play when we start doing the paper work. So I told him we will play after done with the paper work. but then Kimberly heard me telling him and she goes will do the paper work in there. What a nice person. Anyway, buying new car experience here was real good.

 

Alysonland

Kim Peppard and Wes Canfield were amazing! From my first call, inquiring about the 2012 Town and Country to my drive off the lot in my new van, I was treated like an honored guest. They made the process easy and stress free. The folks at Prestige answered all of my questions, took their time, and went above and beyond to get me exactly what I wanted. I cannot express my satisfaction enough. I would highly recommend doing business with this dealership.

 

kled

I have been to the Service Department for oil changes three times and have been treated well each time. The last time there was some oil deposit on my garage floor and I took it back to the shop and they put it on the rack and showed me how the oil was changed and why there was some residual oil left when they changed it. The placement of the filter is extremly difficult to deal during replacemnet with because of its location. They showed me how they clean it up and were very polite, understanding of my concern and assured me that everything was fine and that there were no leaks. I'm grateful for their time, help and will return to Prestige for any other service required.

I commend these people for their expertise and consideration. Well Done!!


kpinneo

I came in with less than perfect credit and was immediately approached by Kimberly who listened to what I wanted and needed and found the perfect vehicle for my husband and I. Negotiations were simple. I went into finance and I was concerned until I met Joe who explained everything and provides me with answers to any additional questions I had. Paperwork was fast and explained completely. The car was cleaned and brought to me quickly after I left finance. Everytwenr so seamlesly I was surprised. TowbinChrysler Jeep Dodge was a great place to buy my new car. I have nothing but praise for everyone from sales to finance to service and the porters who detailed my car. Thanks again for my new Dodge Journey.

 

Dleake

I had previously shopped around for a new Jeep Grand Cherokee at other dealerships. I had the quotes that I had at previous dealerships, but none of them had the color I wanted. When I came to Prestige, I gave the saleman my background story and told him the offers that the other dealerships made to me. I told Prestige that if they could match the other prices then I would go with them (they had the right color).

Throughout the entire process, Mike Hu took me out on the test drive and walked me through the entire process of buying my car. He even came in on his day off to be there the next day when I picked up my car. It was an enjoyable car buying experience and I recommend Prestige to anyone looking for a Jeep.

 

gregorypiercy

Initially I was in the market for a new Cadillac CTS-V, but I waited too long and the Cadillac Dealer sold the one car that I wanted. After researching different performance vehicles online I was very interested in the 2012 Challenger SRT-8. Prestige Dodge was my first stop as it was close to my home and since I had never purchased a Dodge or Chrysler before I had no experience with any of their Dealers. My initial contact with Prestige Sales person "Kevin" left me very upset and no longer wishing to purchase my first Dodge. Before leaving the Dealership Jessica Gagich who showed me several vehicles earlier that afternoon gave me her card.

After speaking with Jessica a couple of times I was convinced that she could help me and I returned to Prestige later that night. At the Dealership Jessica Gagich was absolutely fabulous! She was able to get me the car that I wanted at a good price and was very helpful and sincere throughout the entire process.She turned what was a bad experience into a good one.
There are a few issues with my new Dodge that need to be taken care of and there has been a slight delay. This may be due in part to some bad communication or the fact that some parts needed to be ordered. Wayne Reid whom I believe to be head of their service department stepped in and assured me that everything would be taken care of. I believe that he is sincere and I have complete confidence in him and appreciate his direct involvement.

Please see Jessica Gagich before you purchase any new vehicle.
Gregory

 

Espoguy2012

I had a great new car buying experience this weekend when I bought my new 2012 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo. I had the pleasure of dealing with two relatively new salespeople (Monique' Howard and Jennifer Lambrecht). These ladies more than made up for their lack of experience with superior customer service and real "eager to please" attitudes.
I also appreciated the effots of Brian, their sales manager. He worked hard to get me the deal that I had in mind when I walked into the dealership.
Thanks to the work of Monique' and Jennifer, I will recommend as many people as I can to visit Prestige Chrysler Jeep Dodge.
I predict a bright future for these two "new" salespeople.
Guy Esposito
Las Vegas, NV

 

alwystheprincess

My husband dragged me to Prestige after having the WORST experience at Tobin in the history of buying cars, just a few months ago. I was up front with both Mike & Abdul about how I felt with Towbin and that I was not interested in buying a car but my husband was. Both guys made it their mission to totally change my mind and they succeeded! They were the most friendly, straight forward honest car sales people I have ever met. Not only did they make me happy to be buying a car from them they made me a client for life! I will tell everyone I know how great hey were and that they should go NO where else in town! Thanks guys!!

 

Jozalynsharp

I have bad credit and a repo on my record. Kevin showed me cars only in my price range after I told him I didnt want to spend more than 10,000. When it came back that I couldn't get approved for financing, Wes stepped in and did some footwork for me calling in favors to get approval. He finally got my loan approved. When I couldn't get proof of residence because I had just moved, Wes did all the work for me and came back and told me exactly what paper I would need. Wes is a God send. I drove away on Monday with the car I wanted :)

 

Pinnie4

One of the best service and sales experience I ever had, was when I took my vehicle in to Prestige Chrysler Jeep Dodge last month. I am from Florida and was heading back home. I wanted to make sure that my 2007 Dodge Caliber was safe for this 3000 mile drive, so I decided to take it to the closest Dodge dealer. I have always had bad experiences with dealers in the pass, so needless to say, I was very apprehensive. I called for a last minute appointment and to my surprise, the phone operator couldn't have been any nicer. I explained my last minute situation and she personally got me scheduled with the service manager that same day. Upon my arrival, I was promptly greeted by a very nice gentleman. I didn't have to sit around and wait for someone to acknowledge I was there, which Is what I've been used to. While I waited for my car to be serviced, I was approached by a young lady name Kim Peppard. She kept me entertained and answered a lot of my questions regarding the new vehicles. I was very interested in the new Dodge Ram and she offered for me to go on a test drive. I fell in love with the truck. Kim did an excellent job demonstrating the vehicle and even worked up unbelievable prices. Kim and her manager took $10,000 off the price. Unfortunately, I wasn't in a position to purchase at that very moment, but I told Kim I would keep her in mind when I am able to. She made me feel comfortable and at no time did She make me feel pressured or like I was wasting her time. When my car was ready from service, it was returned to me clean and shiny. I was happy about this. The service manager, Wayne came out and explained everything that was done and ensured me my Caliber was completely safe for this long drive. I felt special and like they went above and beyond to make my service experience an amazing one. Even the technician who worked on my car came by and said hello. Another nice surprise was the final price. It was extremely reasonable for the work I got done. (maybe even a little less than I expected). I left Prestige feeling this is how a customer should be treated. As Wayne promised, I made it back to Florida safely with no troubles. I compared prices at some of my local dealers for the exact truck I fell in love with and none could match or beat my price from Prestige. They were $3000 more than Kim's price. This difference in price and the service I received is reason enough for me to take my next vacation In Las Vegas and purchase my truck from Kim Peppard at Prestige Chrysler, Jeep, Dodge and Ram. I wish more companies would take the time to make their customers feel they are valued. I have to say, I really admired the work ethics demonstrated by these employees.

 

Serpentsting

I was in the market for a 2011 CHARGER R/T MAX AWD but none of the local dealerships had the interior/exterior color combo that I wanted. I still really really wanted to test drive the car so I figured I'd drop into a dealership to try one out. I dropped into Prestige last Saturday and the lot was really really busy. It looked like all the salesmen were locked up with other customers already. Since the lot was busy I was basically ignored by every salesman who was already with a customer. After passing up a few other salesmen, one salesman made sure to wave and acknowledge me even though he was with another customer. He apologized that the lot was really busy today and said he would see if someone was free to help me. He and the customer walked into the sales office and he came running back to me about three minutes later. I was pretty surprised he actually came running back, I figured I was just getting some lip service that any other salesman would dish out. Anyhow, the salesman formally introduced himself and said his ... MAX AWD but none of the local dealerships had the interior/exterior color combo that I wanted. I still really really wanted to test drive the car so I figured I'd drop into a dealership to try one out. I dropped into Prestige last Saturday and the lot was really really busy. It looked like all the salesmen were locked up with other customers already. Since the lot was busy I was basically ignored by every salesman who was already with a customer. After passing up a few other salesmen, one salesman made sure to wave and acknowledge me even though he was with another customer. He apologized that the lot was really busy today and said he would see if someone was free to help me. He and the customer walked into the sales office and he came running back to me about three minutes later. I was pretty surprised he actually came running back, I figured I was just getting some lip service that any other salesman would dish out. Anyhow, the salesman formally introduced himself and said his name was Juan De Leon and asked how he could be of service. I told him I was interested in a very very very specific charger and I wasn't looking to waste time buying anything but the exact car I wanted. He said fair enough and we went to check the dealership's inventory. Sure enough, the car was not in stock. I figured I had shot myself in the foot because I already told him I didn't want anything but that exact car, there's no way I'm gonna get a test drive now; but I asked anyways. Juan told me a test drive wouldn't be an issue at all; in fact, if I really loved the car, he would check to see if any other dealership had the car and would transfer the car over to the lot if I wanted. After about a 7 minute wait, Juan came back with the keys to one of the other AWD Charger's. He didn't rush me at all to get test drive over with. He let me rifle throughout the car and even pointed out a few areas that most buyers overlook on cars. He had no problems with me going through the hood either. I can literally say it was probably the least stressful car inspection I have ever done; no pressure at all from Juan. He wasn't overbearing during the test drive itself, he allowed me to do my thing and didn't bother me while I was enjoying the ride. After the test drive, I was expecting him to jump into an aggressive salesman mode, but it never happened. He remembered exactly what he said and asked if I was interested in having him transfer the exact car over to the lot. I told him I wanted to do some price shopping before committing to the transfer. He completely understood, we spoke about some pricing on the car, he gave me a pretty competitive price on the Charger, and said he would beat everyone else's price if I found a better price out there. After that I left the lot without being hassled. I'll definitely check back into this dealership after making a couple more calls.

 

StoneThrowAway

Baktasa was very relaxed with me and did not act "pushy" in any way. His respectful mannerisms throughout the sale of my vehicle were very much appreciated! He is very nice and helpful. Thanks for such a good experience!